Faculty & Administration

Bright Water School Faculty & Administration

Bright Water School has an experienced and committed faculty from a variety of backgrounds. All class teachers are Waldorf-trained – and all faculty are dedicated to their development as educators. The faculty and administration of Bright Water School endeavor to work together in a spirit of cooperation and collaboration, both with each other and with the parents of their students. These committed partnerships help meet each child’s educational, developmental, and social needs.

Early Childhood Faculty Grade School Faculty Subject Teachers Administration

Dr. Jayasri Ghosh: Head of School – jghosh@brightwaterschool.org
Ellen Davis: Operations Manager
Jill Leahy: Admissions & Student Services Director
Flora McEachern: Assistant Head of School
Cam LaFlam: Communications Coordinator
Jana Barber: Advancement Director
Lindsay Powers: Administrative Assistant

Extended Day

Belle Waldorf
Kristina Callaghan
Lucy Hereford